Performances:

 Friday, June 16, 2-3pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples, AgeSong
University Happy Hour (private)
Saturday, June 17, 7-10pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples, A
Grape in the Fog, 400 Old Country Road, Pacifica
Friday, June 30, 8:00-10:00pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples,
Swank Cocktail Club at The Laurel Inn, 444 Presidio Ave, S.F.
Sunday, July 2, 4:00-7:00pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples,
Scopo Divino, 2800 California St, S.F.
Saturday, July 8, 8:00-10:00pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples,
Swank Cocktail Club at The Laurel Inn, 444 Presidio Ave, S.F.
 Friday, July 14, 2-3pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples, AgeSong
University Happy Hour (private)
Thursday, July 20, 5:45-8:45pm, w/Sam Peoples, Barracuda
Japanese Restaurant, Burlingame
Friday, July 21, 8:00-10:00pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples,
Swank Cocktail Club at The Laurel Inn, 444 Presidio Ave, S.F.
Friday, July 28, 7:00-10:30pm piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples and
Carol Shumate(bass babe of the river) and friends, Main Street Bistro,
Guerneville
Sunday, August 6, 11:30am-1:30pm, Sunday brunch and
piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples, Fenix Music and Supper Club, 919
4th Street, San Rafael
Saturday, September 23, 7-10pm, piano/vocal jazz w/Sam Peoples,
A Grape in the Fog, 400 Old Country Road, Pacifica


Check out:

some Sundays I sit in with Jazz Revolution at The Revolution Cafe in
the Mission District. They play 3:30-6:30pm every week. When I go, I
usually get there around 5pm and get called up anytime after that
 My Past Performances
photos from my performance at Kurpiai Jazz Club in Klaipeda,
Lithuania.
Counter
Hear me by clicking
the link below.
Wanna hear more??
CLICK HERE.